Our Representatives

Below is a list of Representatives currently registered with Tandem Securities, Inc. If you wish to contact the representtives directly you may do so via the provided email address or phone number. To schedule an appointment, click on submit our contact form below. A representative will then contact you to confirm your appointment. Many Tandem Representatives will gladly schedule weekend or evening appointments if you are unable to meet during our normal business hours.

List of Representatives

Kristopher W. Miller ChFC
3706 SW Topeka Blvd, Ste 400
Topeka, KS 66609
kmiller@t-mfinancial.com
(785) 266-8333

Gary Miller ChFC
3706 SW Topeka Bvld, Ste 400
Topeka, KS 66609
gmiller@t-mfinancial.com
(785) 422-0499

Richard Miller ChFC
3706 SW Topeka Blvd, Ste 400
Topeka, KS 66609  
rmiller@t-mfinancial.com
(785) 266-8333


Curt Tantillo
11629 Knox Street, 2nd Floor
Overland Park, KS  66210
CJT@tantillo.com
(913) 649-3200

Faron Barr ChFC, CLU, CFP
3706 SW Topeka Blvd, Ste 400
Topeka, KS 66609
fbarr@t-mfinancial.com
(785) 266-8333

Jude Offiah
2601 NW Expressway, Ste 510W
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
joffiah@tandemsecurities.com
 (405) 840-4429


Rodney Frank
9614 Las Colinas Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124
rodney@tandemsecurities.com
(303) 572-0073

Frank Rusan
7420 South Euclid Ave
Chicago, IL 60649
frusan@tandemsecurities.com

(773) 965-0073

 



Submit Our Contact Form